Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
DOMINO'S PIZZA HOT LUNCH FORMS DUE
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 26, 2018
HOJA Performance
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Canoe Volant Field Trip

Div 1 - AM

Div 2 - PM

Thursday, February 1, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 2, 2018
GR 1 Field Trip
GR 4/5/6 Field Trip
Time: 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
NO KINDERGARTEN CLASSES
NO PALS CLASSES
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
NO SCHOOL - TEACHERS CONVENTION
Friday, February 9, 2018
NO SCHOOL - TEACHERS CONVENTION
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Kindergarten Field Trip
Time: 12:00 am

AM class will go in AM during class

PM class will go in PM during class

 

Students/Adults must wear CSA approved helmets as well as skates.  No boots are allowed on ice surface.

Friday, February 16, 2018
SCHOOL CLOSURE DAY
Monday, February 19, 2018
FAMILY DAY NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
TRACK EVENT @ BUTTERDOME
Friday, March 2, 2018
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
CARNAVAL
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
NO KINDERGARTEN CLASSES
NO PALS CLASSES
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
DAY IN LIEU PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 26, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 29, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 30, 2018
GOOD FRIDAY
SPRING BREAK
Saturday, March 31, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Sunday, April 1, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 2, 2018
EASTER MONDAY
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
NO KINDERGARTEN CLASSES
NO PALS CLASSES
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
NO PALS/ KINDERGARTEN CLASSES
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
SCHOOL CLOSURE DAYS
Friday, May 18, 2018
SCHOOL CLOSURE DAYS
Monday, May 21, 2018
VICTORIA DAY NO SCHOOL
Friday, May 25, 2018
Kindergarten Field Trip

All day affair with BOTH CLASSES participating.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
KINDERGARTEN OPEN HOUSE
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
NO PALS/ NO KINDERGARTEN CLASSES
Early Out
Time: 2:10 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS
Friday, June 29, 2018
LAST OPERATIONAL DAY